Term Dates

Student Term Dates for the 2017-18 School Year:

Term 1: Monday, August 7, to Friday, October 6, 2017.

Term 2: Monday, October 16, to Friday, December 15, 2017.

Term 3: Monday, January 15, to Friday, March 23, 2018.

Term 4: Monday, April 9, to Friday, June 22, 2018.

Download PDF

2017-2018 School Calendar

 

Student Term Dates for the 2018-2019 School Year:

Term 1: Monday, Aug 6, to Friday Oct 12 2018 (including Saraswati)

Term 2: Monday, October 15 to Friday Dec 14 2018

Term 3: Monday, January 14 to Friday, March 22 2019

Term 4: Monday, April 8 to Friday, June 14 2019

 

Download PDF

2018-2019 School Calendar