Term dates

Student term dates for the 2019-2020 school year:

Term One: Monday, August 5 to Friday, October 4

Term Two: Monday, October 14 to Friday, December 20

Term Three: Monday, January 13 to Friday, March 20

Term Four: Monday, April 6 to Friday, June 12

Downloadable PDF available in a few weeks when all other 2019-2020 calendar dates are finalised.

Student term dates for the 2018-2019 school year:

Term One: Monday, August 6 to Friday, October 12, 2018 (including Saraswati)

Term Two: Monday, October 15 to Friday, December 14, 2018

Term Three: Monday, January 14 to Friday, March 22, 2019

Term Four: Monday, April 8 to Friday, June 14, 2019

Download PDF: 2018-2019 school calendar