Term Dates

Student Term Dates for the 2016-17 School Year:

Term 1: Monday, August 8, to Friday, October 7, 2016.

Term 2: Monday, October 17, to Friday, December 16, 2016.

Term 3: Monday, January 16, to Friday, March 24, 2017.

Term 4: Monday, April 10, to Friday, June 16, 2017.

Download PDF

2016-2017 School Calendar

 

Student Term Dates for the 2017-18 School Year:

Term 1: Monday, August 7, to Friday, October 6, 2017.

Term 2: Monday, October 16, to Friday, December 15, 2017.

Term 3: Monday, January 15, to Friday, March 23, 2018.

Term 4: Monday, April 9, to Friday, June 22, 2018.

Download PDF

2017-2018 School Calendar